Skittles candy proudly displays "gluten-free" right on the package!  

They are also gelatin-free for anyone who is vegetarian or vegan or if you do not eat gelatin for religious reasons.

1 comment:

  1. Although skittles may taste good, this little bag of goodies may be labelled as gluten-free BUT it contains a lot of not so good stuff like Sugar, Artificial Colouring, Preservatives (one called BHT), Hydrogenated Soybean Oil and corn syrup. All of these have negative effects on health. I would stay away from these and definitely not recommended for your children. I would recommend reading all labels even of those that are gluten-free as they may have other things in it that are not good.